Skip to main content

Life Members

North Australian Motor Sport Club is proud to have had a number of members who have volunteered a significant amount of time and effort to make the club so great.

When a volunteer contributes extensively during one year, they may be recognised with an end of year award. If the contributions of a volunteer continue to be above and beyond, especially over more than a year, that volunteer may be nominated for inclusion on the Honour Board.

Sometimes a volunteer keeps a high level of support for the club year after year with such merit that the club issues its highest honour: Life Membership. The following members have achieved this recognition and we thank them for their many years of efforts.

1995 Brian Nixon
1995 Barry Heydon
1995 Terry Wenborn
1998 G Toner
1998 P Harding
1999 Peter Scott
1999 Des & Dawn Nudl (Hon)
2000 Jake Kroonstuiver
2000 Dave Cheetham
2002 Laurie Feehan
2003 Gail Kroonstuiver
2003 Erica Cheetham
2004 Peter Duncan
2005 Peter Drescher
2006 David Ling
2007 Marian (Scab) Bujnowski
2007 Peter Drayton
2013 Gavin Thompson
2015 John Palamountain
2015 Roz Drayton (Hon)
2017 Paul Cattermole


Motorsport AustraliaMotorsports NT - Proudly Affiliated2022 Season Sponsor - Middy's